Danes Family Series

Danes-FamilyDanes Family: The Complete Series

Lisa secretly longs for two men – brothers who have starred in her fantasies since she was a child. She never dreamt one of them would be interested in her let alone both.

Marcus and Tobias spent their youth experiencing the more decadent side of life until one fate filled night when they found a lost little girl. For the next decade they watched as she grew into a beautiful woman discovering it was possible for feelings to change from protector to something stronger, more romantic in nature.

Two stories, one low price. Bonus scenes included.

Lisa’s Halloween Surprise: A Halloween party, an outrageous costume and two determined men. Promises made, setting the ground work for a future the three have only dreamt of.

Lisa’s Dreams: She spent her whole life assuming the hardest part in a relationship was getting a man to say “I love you.” She never dreamt it would be so difficult for three adults to find time for a first date! Join Lisa and her men as they discover love isn’t always an easy road.


Buy this e-book now: 

smashwords-btn amazon-btn